Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Maha
    eg

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    Amazing stay

    Nothing
    Near of sensõ-ji temple and its surrounding shops for souvenirs and authentic food. The guest house is so clean and the stuff is friendly and available all the time if u need any help. All in all, I loved the place and its neighborhood.
    KK
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 14, 2018
    Laundry machine need to update.
    Good location, friendly staffs, included breakfast
    Aimee
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    neesha_belle
    id

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 6, 2018

    Good location. Near halal restaurants and tourist attractions

    Coffee and tea machine in the common area and you can drink for free
    Emma
    ph

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 20, 2018

    Great location..staff were welcoming and very polite..will stay again if in Tokyo1

    the beds squeak when you move
    good location..near convenient stores..love the shampoo and conditioner
    A Lander
    nz

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 16, 2018

    Great location and wonderful staff

    Squeaky bed and noise coming thru room from next door when in a 6 bed room.
    Extremely helpful staff from everything to laundry, use of laptop, info on tourist attractions, and the rooms. AC very good. Curtains on bunks help block out light.
    AYU MANINGSIH
    id

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ZULIKHA
    my

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018

    enjoyable

    location so strategic and the staff was very helpful & friendly
    James
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 12, 2018
    Basic, but excellent value for money. Friendly and helpful staff, and located right next to historic Sennso-ji temple area.
    Miss Ilham
    my

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2018
    No lift and will be great if the communal area can be bigger
    The staff are super nice and helpful! They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room as it was available. Though there's no stairs, the staff kindly helped to bring our bag upstairs. The location of the hotel is super near to Don Quijote Asakusa and Asakusa Sushi Sen(halal sushi)
    SHERBAZ khan
    kh

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 30, 2018

    Great location with great charming and welcoming staff I would remember your staff hospitality for e

    Washroom bigger would be great
    Emma
    es

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 27, 2018

    Very old room and hotel, and very expensive. They don't have elevator.

    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 19, 2018

    Very nice and helpful team

    The only matter is that you can hear you neighbors (and they can hear you too) through the walls... Sometimes some of them are easily angry if you are a bit noisy...
    The staff members were warm and friendly as well as comprehensive. The room had enough space and was clean.
    Ella
    id

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 16, 2018
    The wall was without soundproof so we could clearly hear from the next door. The neighbour kind of karaoke or bar so when the night came, i did hear loud voice from outside (although we lived on 3rd floor). But that was not all night long since i fell as sleep immediately. The wifi in the room was not as strong as in the lobby. But the lobby was preety cozy. It have coin laundry, microwave, refrigerator, washing bin, table for eating, also free drinking and dressing food that really help to reduce food cost. The service and the cleaness of the hotel was so good. The location was preety strategic and close to the main road, mall, supermarket, cafe, also asakusa sensoji shrine. After all, we enjoyed our time while in asakusa partially because of 3000 jyuraku hotel. Thank you.
    Sepp
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 7, 2018

    Worth the money

    Mattress can use an update but for a cheap place in Tokyo I won’t complain.
    Old but nice place at a convenient location. Nice living/kitchen area to share travel stories and drink a beer )(or two). Helpful staff.
    ch

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 4, 2018
    Very nice team, we had to switch dates and they were very comprehensive.
    Alita
    id

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 4, 2018
    Like others hotel in Japan, the room size is quite small. But still acceptable tho.
    The location is good, so close to the Asakusa (Tsukuba) station and surrounded by a lot of stores and restaurants but still cozy. The facilities are awesome, the hotel provides tea, coffee and mineral water for free. The staffs speaks multiple languages which are so helpful.
    YokeYoke
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 2, 2018

    Good for night sleep.

    Expected a thin wall between rooms, heard some girls next door talking clear and loud, as I was sleeping near a connecting door. The metro station that is nearby, has no lift, so for those who carry huge luggage like, be prepared to carry it to walk on stairs.
    The staff went extra mile to help and to assist. The beds are very comfortable, everything that you needed are in the room. Strong shower, another bonus. The sharing room has a long large table that we could sit and enjoy a cup of coffee/tea, and of course a cup of Nissin instant noodles. Near to many convenient stores and eateries. A short distance to a Metro station.
    CHIA-LING
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    July 28, 2018

    The location and simple decoration are the characters which appeal me.

    I loved the cozy room and the service given from the front desk was really amazing and beyond my expectation.
Loading reviews...