点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.7
员工
9.1
性价比
8.1

点评

    Meitha
    id

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月20日

    Great Location

    There's no lift/elevator to access to our room on 3rd floor. We were kind of pity the staffs who brought our big bags to our room. The room was very small too, no space to open our bags. Hotel room interior looks quite old.
    I love the hotel location, it nears Asakusa Don Quijote, Seiyu Department Store, Convenient Store, Halal Foods & Restaurants and Tourist Attraction. The Staffs are very helpful. We got an upgrade room because of our big bags.
    Shirly
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月17日

    Cosy Hostel

    Friendly Front Desks and Warm Welcome from the person in charge. Everything is great and nothing much to complaint cos is worth with the price you stay here. A lots of restaurant nearby and even a supermarkets . Few mins walk to Nakamise Street Foods and Sensoji Temple. (about 10-15mins) . There is 2 Subway Stations for you to reach your hostel and nearest of cos Asakusa Station (Tsukuba Express Line) . Our hostel provide a free beverages ..
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Cosy room, great location.

    The location to stations and temples. The staff were very helpful.upgraded from 1 bunk to 3 bunk room.
    ATCHAI
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    Good staff and location near subway
    Teh TTDI
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    Staff very accomodative and helpful.
    th

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KHAIRUN
    id

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Calvin Lau
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lookchin_joy
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日

    Staff very nice!!

    It take time when you walk to Ginza line (G18)
    Everything so good. Staff very nice
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    Friendly staff! Good location - shops and restaurants around, accessible to train stations.
    Siri aporn
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月7日
    Very good location easy to shopping, close to restuarant
    Boon Kiang Tan
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日

    Good value for money in general

    The room had a bit of a musty odour to it, but other than that it was good.
    Nice location, near to train station and temple food street. Good value for money for the room as well.
    Sally
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月5日
    Nothing. At the rate they charge, it is definitely value exceeding most net
    Location and location
    Ade
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月4日

    Clean room a relax

    Nothing
    Clean room.
    Karin Schroth
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月3日
    Beds are very uncomdortable
    Close to many train stations and sights. good value for money. No plucks near the bed or extra lights for each dorm bed
    Fon
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月3日
    Bed is not good. No lift in the hostel have to carry yr stuff up and down, staff will help if you asked for, but i think this hostel suitable for you if you carry only a backpack.
    Very good location and very nice staff.
    sosofiya
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    shower was very small but clean.
    localisation is perfect, just near of the Subway, close Asakusa temple
    Chiranjeev
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lynn
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月29日
    Manager very helpful with all of our questions. Good location. Basic facilities, but good value.
    mee fong
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    Bed
    Location is great
正在载入点评