후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
7.7
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    Meitha
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일

    Great Location

    There's no lift/elevator to access to our room on 3rd floor. We were kind of pity the staffs who brought our big bags to our room. The room was very small too, no space to open our bags. Hotel room interior looks quite old.
    I love the hotel location, it nears Asakusa Don Quijote, Seiyu Department Store, Convenient Store, Halal Foods & Restaurants and Tourist Attraction. The Staffs are very helpful. We got an upgrade room because of our big bags.
    Shirly
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 17일

    Cosy Hostel

    Friendly Front Desks and Warm Welcome from the person in charge. Everything is great and nothing much to complaint cos is worth with the price you stay here. A lots of restaurant nearby and even a supermarkets . Few mins walk to Nakamise Street Foods and Sensoji Temple. (about 10-15mins) . There is 2 Subway Stations for you to reach your hostel and nearest of cos Asakusa Station (Tsukuba Express Line) . Our hostel provide a free beverages ..
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Cosy room, great location.

    The location to stations and temples. The staff were very helpful.upgraded from 1 bunk to 3 bunk room.
    ATCHAI
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 16일
    Good staff and location near subway
    Teh TTDI
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 11일
    Staff very accomodative and helpful.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    KHAIRUN
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Calvin Lau
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lookchin_joy
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 8일

    Staff very nice!!

    It take time when you walk to Ginza line (G18)
    Everything so good. Staff very nice
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일
    Friendly staff! Good location - shops and restaurants around, accessible to train stations.
    Siri aporn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 7일
    Very good location easy to shopping, close to restuarant
    Boon Kiang Tan
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 5일

    Good value for money in general

    The room had a bit of a musty odour to it, but other than that it was good.
    Nice location, near to train station and temple food street. Good value for money for the room as well.
    Sally
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 5일
    Nothing. At the rate they charge, it is definitely value exceeding most net
    Location and location
    Ade
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 4일

    Clean room a relax

    Nothing
    Clean room.
    Karin Schroth
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일
    Beds are very uncomdortable
    Close to many train stations and sights. good value for money. No plucks near the bed or extra lights for each dorm bed
    Fon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 3일
    Bed is not good. No lift in the hostel have to carry yr stuff up and down, staff will help if you asked for, but i think this hostel suitable for you if you carry only a backpack.
    Very good location and very nice staff.
    sosofiya
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 1일
    shower was very small but clean.
    localisation is perfect, just near of the Subway, close Asakusa temple
    Chiranjeev
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lynn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 29일
    Manager very helpful with all of our questions. Good location. Basic facilities, but good value.
    mee fong
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 28일
    Bed
    Location is great
이용 후기 로딩중