Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Arleen Christine
    ph

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 22, 2018

    Location is good.

    No elevator. Towels are old.
    Free tea,water & coffee to hotel guests.
    Nithinun
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teh TTDI
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 20, 2018
    Very convenience to travel and plenty of food outlets.
    Thanaphong S.
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bancha W.
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018

    Value to money. Not far from Subway Asakusa.

    This time we have got bigger room than the 1st time we'd stayed. There are many restaurant and convenient store close to the hotel.
    Thongkorn Wuttakul
    th

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Buncha W.
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 13, 2018
    Even booked a room for 6 ,it is quite small for 5 people.
    Clean, staff are friendly.
    Alahna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maggie Foo
    sg

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018

    Good value for short stay

    Small room for 6
    Location and staff
    Nluk Singha
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Best stay in a famous Asakusa area with reasonable room rate.

    Nothing.
    Family room for 4 is very comfortable. Staffs are nice & helpful. Location is best for Asakusa tourist attractions. Famous shopping place, Donky is just cross the street. Asakusa Temple is in walking distance.
    Brad
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 7, 2018

    Great location, but not recommend unless hostel quiet hour policy is instituted

    Perhaps because we haven't stayed at a hostel before, but our room was right next to the lounge and it was so noicy. The other residence didnt go to bed until 1-2 am and were so loud. They were even doing laundry at 3am. With the machine making so much noice, you couldnt sleep We just think there should be some sort of quiet hours implemented (ex 11 pm no lounging and doing laundry) The beds and cots were so noicey too. every time you rolled over, it was hard to sleep Overall, great location, but not a good experience
    They had laundry facility and free juice, tea and water. The location was awsome. Walking distance to everything
    Stacy
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 27, 2018
    The staff are amazing! We arrived soaking wet from rain our first night and Tony promptly ran and got us a towel to dry off. He also dried and carried our luggage to our room. He then went out in the rain to lead us to a good ramen restaurant. The other staff were equally amazing which made it a very comfortable place to stay.
    Patpong
    th

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pauline
    ph

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 15, 2018

    Good when travelling with groups

    Bathroom is small
    Hotel has a good location and average rate considering it is in Asakusa, Tokyo. I like that it is near Don Quixote and Mister Donut. The staff are very approachable. There are free drinks in the lobby. There were three of us travelling and they upgraded our room twice.
    Ivan Radiansyah
    id

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 14, 2018
    If they provide a water dispenser in upper floor it will be perfect. Please note there is no tv in the room. I believe less possibility the guest will watch the tv as they tired after strolling around Tokyo, but if there is tv inside the room, it will be more attractive to the potential guest. Regardless those both things, if I visit Japan in the next time, I will seriously consider to stay in this hotel again.
    Location is very very good, near the Asakusa Station (Tsukuba Line), close to mall (Rox), near 7 Eleven, near halal food for moslem (Sushi Ken & Ramen), the staffs were also polite & friendly. I was booked a room for 3 persons, but they upgraded it for free to bigger room as they saw me coming with a kid and 2 toddlers, we really appreciate it. The price is affordable for Japan standard.
    Adia
    id

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 12, 2018
    Room to small
    Location, near to sensoji and don quijote
    Jo
    sg

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 21, 2018

    Great for backpackers.

    The beds are pretty old and the walls are thin. If you are a backpacker, you will feel right at home. There are families there as well but for us it was a bit too noisy.
    The location nearby an mrt is not bad. The staff and the shared table and facilities downstairs are great.
    Elizabeth Berkhemer
    es

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 15, 2018
    The shower wasn't very reliable, you had to turn on the hot water system in advance.
    The room was, as expected, compact but had everything we needed. Staff were very hospitable and kindly carried our luggage up to our room. The common area was a plus, with free drinks and a washing machine. The location was perfect for exploring Tokyo, with some sites, transport links , stores and great restaurants close by.
    JUTAPORN
    th

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RoselynFaith1991
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018

    Great value for money.

    What I like most about this hotel is it's location. It is not hard to find and it's near restaurants, train stations, shopping, and walking distance to Sensoji Temple. The hotel in itself has great value for money, the staff is very accommodating and is attentive to our needs. Even though the hotel is just small it is well maintained and very clean.
Loading reviews...