This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Elizabeth Berkhemer
    es
    7.9
    February 15, 2018
    The shower wasn't very reliable, you had to turn on the hot water system in advance.
    The room was, as expected, compact but had everything we needed. Staff were very hospitable and kindly carried our luggage up to our room. The common area was a plus, with free drinks and a washing machine. The location was perfect for exploring Tokyo, with some sites, transport links , stores and great restaurants close by.
    JUTAPORN
    th
    8.3
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RoselynFaith1991
    ph
    10
    February 4, 2018
    Great value for money.
    What I like most about this hotel is it's location. It is not hard to find and it's near restaurants, train stations, shopping, and walking distance to Sensoji Temple. The hotel in itself has great value for money, the staff is very accommodating and is attentive to our needs. Even though the hotel is just small it is well maintained and very clean.
    th
    10
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph
    10
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nu'aor
    th
    10
    December 9, 2017
    Thank you....
    Nu'aor
    th
    10
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marcial
    ph
    7.9
    December 5, 2017
    Value for Money Hostel at Tokyo
    The curtains for double deck beds should be cleaned constantly. When we arrived, they are dusty and uncomfortable. Bed comforters should be changed during the stay period or atleast the bed should be fixed while the guests are away. Maybe try to consider offering breakfast meal for the guests.
    Hotel 3000 Jyuraku is very popular among tourists who want value for money. It is a hostel which is a walking distance (10mins) from Tawaramachi Sta. Ginza Line or 15mins from Asakusa Sta. Asakusa Line. The hostel is about 55mins from Narita Airport using the Sky Access Line. It is very strategic along Asakusa area, where Sensoji Temple and Sky Tree are located. We booked a quadruple room with private bathroom, but they upgraded us to a 6-bed room. Trash is being collected everyday, but the beds and comforters are not being cleaned or atleast fixed. The toilet is typical in Tokyo, where the size is too tight, but we are able to manage. The A/C is working and the heater is fine as we are on the last stretch of autumn. The common area is very clean. People in the reception are very polite, this is very true for most Japanese. English is well spoken and they are very glad to help their guests. There is free water and drinks, but breakfast is not included. There is no TV, but the wifi is quite fast.
    Sally Rangsimant
    th
    7.9
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reza
    jp
    3.8
    December 1, 2017
    Not to recommend to others. Staff was frindly
    BICH NGOC
    vn
    9.2
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph
    7.9
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krissy Joy
    ph
    8.3
    November 21, 2017
    Location is excellent. Thank you.
    Requested for an early check in but to no avail. No one in the reception to take our luggage (even to leave first in the reception so we can go out). We came around 2 pm and waited till 3 pm.
    Very near the train station and shopping area. Lots of food stalls around. There is a free water/tea/coffee machine in the pantry area.
    Hiền
    vn
    8.8
    November 17, 2017
    Nice stay in Tokyo
    Room is a little bit small Room rate is quite high, but that is Tokyo so no complaint
    - Location is great, near station and Asakusa temple - Staff is friendly and helpful
    Robin Bastian
    id
    8.8
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rommel
    ph
    10
    October 23, 2017
    Excellent!!!
    Nothing!!
    The staff were so wonderful and very helpful!!!
    th
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There is no lift in this hotel.
    Location is very good and staffs are very nice.
    us
    9.2
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YONGZHI
    cn
    10
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicki
    cn
    7.5
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close